Chairs and Core Group

IPLANTA TEAM

Chair of the Action: Bruno Mezzetti

email: b.mezzetti@univpm.it

Vice chair: Jeremy Sweet

email: jeremysweet303@aol.com

 

WG Leaders

•        WG1

Leader: Guy Smagghe - Univ Gent BE,

email: guy.smagghe@ugent.be

Vice Leader: Michel Ravelonandro, INRA Bordeaux FR,

email: michel.ravelonandro@inra.fr

 

•        WG2

Leader: Huw Jones - Aberystwyth University, Gogerddan UK,

email: hdj2@aber.ac.uk

Vice Leader: Hely Haggman - University of Oulu, FI,

email: hely.haggman@oulu.fi

 

•        WG3

Leader: Salvatore Arpaia - ENEA, Trisaia IT,

email: salvatore.arpaia@enea.it

Vice Leader: Antje Dietz-Pfeilstetter, Julius Kuhn-Institute, Braunschweig GE,

email: antje.dietz@ julius-kuehn.de

 

•        WG4

Leader: Justus Wesseler - Wageningen Agricultural University NL,

email: justus.wesseler@wur.nl

Vice Leader: Konstantinos Karantininis - SLU, Uppsala SW,

email: karantininis.konstantinos@slu.se

 

•        WG5

Leader: Hilde-Gunn Opsahl-Sorteberg, NMBU IPV, NO,

email: hildop@nmbu.no

Vice Leader: Matina Tsalavouta, Rothamsted Research, UK,

email: matina.tsalavouta@rothamsted.ac.uk

 

STSMs Short term Scientific Missions Coordinators

•        STSMs

Leader: Jorge Paiva, Institute of Plant Genetics of the Polish Academy of Sciences (IPG PAS),Poznan PL,

email: jpai@igr.poznan.pl

Vice Leader: Marko Petek, National Institute of Biology, Ljubljana SI,

email: marko.petek@nib.si

Vice Leader: Vesna Tumbas Saponjac, University of Novi Sad, Serbia,

email: vesnat11@gmail.com